Links to Official Blues Supporters' Clubs

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Links to Official Blues Supporters' Clubs

Post  JayKaye on Fri Jul 05, 2013 12:30 am


B9'ers Birmingham City Supporters Club
Contact: Chris Green
Address: Shannon's Public House,
222 Bordesley Green Road, Birmingham. B9
email: b9ers2013@gmail.com

Cornwall Supporters
Steve Mc Intosh 07976 519757
email: steve.mcintosh@bdris.com
or Andy Hudson, email: andybluenose@hotmail.com

Dorset Supporters Club
Jason Angus and Karl Hopton
Tel: 01202 884351
email: khopton@emikez.com
Meet on the last monday of the month at Colehill Cricket Club, Wimborne, Dorset.

Birmingham City East Midlands Supporters Club
Contact: Nick Glynn
Email: picckko@hotmail.com
Telephone : 0797 1992 452
Facebook group: click here

Forza Blues (Atmosphere group)
Contact: Paul Smith
Website : www.forzablues1875.com
Twitter: @forzabluesGML5
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/forzablues
email address: p.t.smith76@hotmail.co.uk
Meeting Venue : The Sportsman Pub, Garrison Lane , Bordesley Green

London Area Supporters Club
David Hawkins
E-mail: davidghawkins@hotmail.com
Tel: 07855 456025 or 01277 622075
Norfolk Bluesnoses Supporters Club
Andy Black
e-mail: norwichbluenose@btinternet.com or norwichbluenose@aol.com

North East BCFC Supporters Club
Barry Zimmerman
e-mail: blues@bcfcnortheast.co.uk

Birmingham City North West Supporters Club
Rachel Hughes on 07961 137161
or e-mail: Rachybaby@flat8.com

Redditch
Contacts - Lynda Courts or Nigel Davidson
The Oast House
Paper Mill Drive
Church Hill South
Redditch
B98 8QJ
telephone - 07756 498842
email - redditchblues@hotmail.co.uk
website: http://www.redditchblues.co.uk

South Coast Branch BCFC Supporters Club
Contact: Beverley King
e-mail: Bluenosebev@aol.com

Mid-Wales BCFC Supporters Club
Contact: Philip Glynn
e-mail: bashfulbrummie@sky.com

South Wales Supporters Club
Peter Belson 07711 792557
e-mail: peteinankh@aol.com
website: www.freewebs.com/swalesblues

West & South Yorkshire Bluenoses
Leigh Bosworth
Tel: 07771 835688
email: blueboz@hotmail.com

Yorkshire Bluenose Society (North and East) Supporters Club
David Edwards or Rob Smitten
email: yorkshirebluenoses@gmail.com
web: http://yorkshirebluenosesociety.yolasite.com/

International
Canada
Eric Jones
email: ericjohnjones@hotmail.com

Canada (Toronto)
Greg Coxhead and Ian Mungal
e-mail: gmann7581@yahoo.com

China
Antony Ward (Mainland China)
email: antony@bcfcchina.com.cn
mobile: +86 18601616298

Steve Moore (Hong Kong)
email: steve@4d-asia.com or steve@bcfcchina.com.cn

France (Paris)
Ken Jones
e-mail: bluesexileparis@googlemail.com
Website: http://bluesexileparis.wordpress.com/

Blues Middle East
Dan Perry
e-mail: drperry@eim.ae
Website: www.bluesmiddleeast.com

Ras Al Khaimah - RAK Bluenoses
Mark Giles
email: mark.giles@nfpc.net

Montenegro
Luka Vukojevic (Chairman)
Drazen Radonic (Secretary)

B9'ers (Podgorica) BCFC Supporters Club branch
email: luka.vukojevic@digit.me

Netherlands Blues Supporters Club
Steve Slade
email: steveslade@fsmail.net

Norway
Birmingham City FC Supporters Club of Norway (Est: 1981)
Martin Kolsrud
Address: Snorres gate 2, N-3046 DRAMMEN
telephone: + 47 32 82 16 09 (home)/+ 37 928 45 198 (mobile)
email: martin@bskn.info
website: www.bskn.info

Republic of Ireland
Richard Tyrrell
website: www.irishbrummies.webs.com

Singapore
Dean Elder
email: bluenosedeano@hotmail.com
Venue for live games - Harry's Bar upstairs Orchard Towers

South Africa
Irwin Schaffer
e-mail: eyewear@iafrica.com

Sweden
Birmingham City FC Swedish Supporters Club (Svenska Blues)
Christer Norlander (Chairman)
E-mail info@svenskablues.se
Website: http://www.svenskablues.se

Switzerland
Swiss Birmingham City Supporters' Club
Chair: Tony Pitt
Treasurer: David Greaves
email: anthony.pitt@itu.int

Ukraine
Roy Gregory
email: Royinamillion@gmail.com

United States
BCFC USA Supporters Club
Andrew Ford (New York City), David Goode (Chicago)
e-mail: bcfcusa@gmail.com
website: www.tiredandweary.com

Facebook Group: Birmingham City - USA Supporters
East Coast (NJ, CT, MA, NY)
Chris Dunford and John Melinov
Twitter: @BcfcNyc
Facebook: East Coast Blues
e-mail: eastcoastblues@yahoo.com

United States (West)
John Baker (Boise, Idaho)
e-mail: john@bluesmuse.com
website: www.bluesmuse.com

Birmingham City Ladies FC Supporters Club
Chairman Mark Farnell
Telephone 01283 761038 or 07540 948151
e-mail: bclfc.sc@googlemail.com
avatar
JayKaye
Admin

Posts : 132
like : 18
Join date : 2012-07-02
Location : beacon, cornwall

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum